CHARLESTON -- On Jan. 25, 16 lawyers were admitted to practice law in the State of West Virginia during a ceremony before the Supreme Court of Appeals.

These individuals were admitted after successfully completing the bar examination or by reciprocity.

They are:

* Christopher Thomas Bailey, Charleston

* Rolf Eric Baumgartel, Marietta, Ohio

* Serry Afif Habash, Charleston

* Justina Dawn Helmick, Moorefield

* Sean Robert Higgins, Boston, Mass.

* Gary Dean Holland, Charleston

* Carter Patrick Lloyd, Berryville, Va.

* Benjamin Alan Luckett, Lewisburg

* Katrina Rachelle Mailloux, Huntington

* Jonathan Tyler Mayhew, Harpers Ferry

* Christopher Thomas Nace, Washington, D.C.

* Susan Evelyn Roberto-Saidi, Baltimore, Md.

* Terry Brian Tignor, Morgantown

* Bryan Montgomery Ward, Huntington

* Winston Graham Woodyard, Gallipolis, Ohio

* Eric David Yost, Staunton, Va.

Want to get notified whenever we write about State of West Virginia ?
Next time we write about State of West Virginia, we'll email you a link to the story. You may edit your settings or unsubscribe at any time.

Organizations in this Story

State of West Virginia

More News