CHARLESTON -- On Nov. 23, 15 lawyers were admitted to practice law in the State of West Virginia during a ceremony before the Supreme Court of Appeals.

These individuals were admitted after successfully completing the bar examination or by reciprocity.

They are:

* Benjamin Dean Adams, Charleston

* Sean Michael Austin, Fort Worth, Texas

* Aron Alan Berry, Morgantown

* Chelsea Virginia Brown, Morgantown

* Joseph Terrence Cramer, Charleston

* David Scott Davis, Las Vegas, Nev.

* Joshua Robert Graham, Zanesville, Ohio

* Rani Afif Habash, Washington, D.C.

* Ashley Victoria Harvey, Morgantown

* Connor Duane Robertson, Hurricane

* Brian Christopher Root, Pittsburgh, Pa.

* Anthony William Selbe, Mustang, Okla.

* Mary Patrice Statler, Charleston

* Douglas Sughrue, Pittsburgh, Pa.

* Anthony Jacob Zappin, Huntington

Want to get notified whenever we write about State of West Virginia ?
Next time we write about State of West Virginia, we'll email you a link to the story. You may edit your settings or unsubscribe at any time.

Organizations in this Story

State of West Virginia

More News