PERSONNEL FILE: LAPSWV elects officers

By The West Virginia Record | Jun 28, 2012

HUNTINGTON -- On June 1, Legal Assistants/Paralegals of Southern West Virginia (LAPSWV) held its 8th Annual Seminar and Meeting at the Pullman Plaza Hotel in Huntington.

During its annual meeting, the following officers were elected to the LAPSWV Executive Committee:

* Karen Nichols, ACP – President

* Patricia Schoolcraft, CLA- First Vice President

* Cynthia Spreacker-Second Vice President

* J. Renee Clay, ACP-Treasurer

* Loretta Walker, ACP-Secretary

* Melanie Hicks, CP – NALA Liaison

* Cynthia Kline, ACP – Historian/Parliamentarian

More News

The Record Network