BOWLES RICE: Eight Bowles Rice Attorneys Receive the 2019 "Lawyer of the Year" Award from Best Lawyers

By Press release submission | Aug 16, 2018

Bowles Rice LLP issued the following announcement on Aug. 15.

Bowles Rice is pleased to announce that eight attorneys with the firm have received the 2019 “Lawyer of the Year” award from Best Lawyers in America©. The designation in West Virginia covers two metro regions: Charleston (which includes Parkersburg and southern West Virginia) and Morgantown (which includes the Northern and Eastern Panhandle regions).

Recipients, the practice area for which they were honored and their designated metro region include:

Camden P. Siegrist / Corporate Law / Charleston Metro

Charles F. Printz, Jr. / Litigation – Labor and Employment / Morgantown Metro

David A. DeJarnett / Tax Law / Morgantown Metro

J. Mark Adkins / Litigation – Banking and Finance / Charleston Metro

Julia A. Chincheck / Litigation – Bankruptcy / Charleston Metro

Lynn S. Clarke / Employee Benefits (ERISA) Law / Charleston Metro

Marc A. Monteleone / Oil and Gas Law / Charleston Metro

Robert W. Dinsmore / Natural Resources Law / Morgantown Metro

In addition to the “Lawyer of the Year” recipients, 40 Bowles Rice attorneys were named to the 2019 Best Lawyers in America© list.

Best Lawyers recognition is compiled annually by geographic region and practice areas. Lawyers are reviewed by their peers on the basis of professional experience and ability, and undergo an authentication process to assure they are in current practice and in good standing.

Original source can be found here.

Want to get notified whenever we write about Bowles Rice LLP ?

Sign-up Next time we write about Bowles Rice LLP, we'll email you a link to the story. You may edit your settings or unsubscribe at any time.

Organizations in this Story

Bowles Rice LLP

More News

The Record Network