PERSONNEL FILE: Jackson Kelly announces new members

By The West Virginia Record | Jan 9, 2008





L. Miller

T. Miller




CHARLESTON -- Jackson Kelly PLLC is pleased to announce the election of seven new non-equity members and the election of two new equity members effective Jan. 1.

Mary Beth Naumann from the firm's Lexington office and Julia Shreve from the Charleston office were elected as equity members.

Bill Hutchens (Morgantown), Jill McIntyre (Charleston), Laurie Miller (Charleston), Teena Miller (Wheeling), Brian Moore (Charleston), Tim Schulte (Denver) and Gail Zirkelbach (Denver) were elected as non-equity members.

"Each attorney is well deserving of this recognition by their peers and demonstrates the strength of the firm," Managing Member Michael Foster said.

Jackson Kelly provides legal representation to global corporations, mid-size companies, entrepreneurs and individuals. The firm's 175 lawyers are based in 10 offices in West Virginia, Kentucky, Pennsylvania, Colorado and Washington, D.C.

For more information, visit the firm's Web site at

More News

The Record Network